Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Calendars

Do you have questions about the calendar or how it's developed? We've created a list of frequently asked questions and answers that we hope you'll find helpful.

Icon of a calendar with arrows moving in a clockwise fashion indication syncing

Sync Your Calendar

Avoid the time consuming task of adding District Calendar events to your home calendar Subscribe to MMSD Calendar here.

October

-
Virtual and in person for Board Members only (Room 103), Board of Education Calendar
-
Virtual and in person for Board Members only (Room 103), Board of Education Calendar
all day
Lake View Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Randall Calendar, Hawthorne Calendar, Orchard Ridge Calendar, Emerson Family and Community Calendar, Stephens Calendar, Shorewood Calendar, East-East High
all day
Lake View Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Randall Calendar, Hawthorne Calendar, Orchard Ridge Calendar, Emerson Family and Community Calendar, Stephens Calendar, Shorewood Calendar, East-East High
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Date Range
-