Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Calendars

Do you have questions about the calendar or how it's developed? We've created a list of frequently asked questions and answers that we hope you'll find helpful.

September

-
Virtual (Board members only in person), District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar

October

-
TBD, District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar
-
TBD, District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar
all day
O'Keeffe Staff Calendar, Elvehjem-Elvehjem Calendar, East-East High Calendar, West High Calendar, Muir Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Whitehorse Calendar, Lowell Calendar, Falk Calendar, Leopold Ca
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Date Range
-