Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Calendars

Do you have questions about the calendar or how it's developed? We've created a list of frequently asked questions and answers that we hope you'll find helpful.

Icon of a calendar with arrows moving in a clockwise fashion indication syncing

Sync Your Calendar

Avoid the time consuming task of adding District Calendar events to your home calendar Subscribe to MMSD Calendar here.

July

all day
Lake View Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Randall Calendar, Hawthorne Calendar, Orchard Ridge Calendar, Emerson Family and Community Calendar, Stephens Calendar, Shorewood Calendar, East-East High
all day
Lake View Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Randall Calendar, Hawthorne Calendar, Orchard Ridge Calendar, Emerson Family and Community Calendar, Stephens Calendar, Shorewood Calendar, Huegel Calendar

August

-
Virtual and in person, Doyle Administration Building (Room 103), Board of Education Calendar
-
Virtual and in person, Doyle Administration Building (Room 103), Board of Education Calendar
-
Lake View Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Randall Calendar, Hawthorne Calendar, Orchard Ridge Calendar, Emerson Family and Community Calendar, Stephens Calendar, Shorewood Calendar, East-East High
-
Lake View Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Randall Calendar, Hawthorne Calendar, Orchard Ridge Calendar, Emerson Family and Community Calendar, Stephens Calendar, Shorewood Calendar, East-East High
-
Lake View Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Randall Calendar, Hawthorne Calendar, Orchard Ridge Calendar, Emerson Family and Community Calendar, Stephens Calendar, Shorewood Calendar, East-East High
July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Date Range
-