Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Operations

William Givens
Assistant Director - Building & Custodial Operations
(608) 204-7911
wgivens@madison.k12.wi.us

Darren Green
Custodial Manager - Buildings
(608) 204-6796
degreen@madison.k12.wi.us

Dean Kunz
Custodial Manager - Buildings, Grounds & Maintenance
(608)204-6698
dekunz@madison.k12.wi.us

Nick Guerra
Custodial Manager - Buildings & Grounds
(608)220-6611
nmguerra@madison.k12.wi.us

Angela D. Mass
Custodial Manager - Buildings & Grounds
(608)204-6783
admaas@madison.k12.wi.us

Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance - Svetlin B Borisov - sbborisov@madison.k12.wi.us

Senior Program Assistant, Facilities Maintenance - Diana Hardman - dlhardman@madison.k12.wi.us

Architect - Alisa Brown - afbrown2@madison.k12.wi.us

Manager, Electrical Technology - TBD

Manager, Environmental Programs - Anthony Grimm - acgrimm@madison.k12.wi.us

Manager, Facilities Engineering - Mike MacDonald - mmacdonald@madison.k12.wi.us

Contact Information

Cedric Hodo
Chief Operations Officer - Building & Auxiliary Services
(608)204-7909

William Givens
Assistant Director - Building & Custodial Operations
(608)204-7911

Svetlin B Borisov
Assistant Director - Facility Maintenance
(608) 204-7912

Professional Services

  • Architectural/Engineering
  • Construction Management
  • Utilities Management
  • Energy Management
  • Purchasing Services
  • Long Range Planning
  • Work Order Management
  • Environmental Management
  • Asbestos
  • Lead-in Paint
  • Mold
  • Indoor Air Quality
  • Hazardous Waste
  • Underground Storage Tank Management
  • Trades Shops Carpentry - Contact: Brandon Halverson, 608-204-7912
  • Glass Replacement
  • Cabinetry Work
  • Interior Locksmith Work
  • Concrete Work
  • Asbestos Removal
  • Locker Repair
  • Flooring Work
  • Doors & Hardware
  • Roof Repair
  • Renovation Work
  • Plumbing - Contact: Mike MacDonald, 204-7915
  • Water Softeners
  • Drinking Fountains
  • Water Heaters
  • Toilets
  • Urinals
  • Sinks
  • Gas Systems
  • Pool Systems
  • Sprinkler Systems
  • Storm, Waste and Water Piping
  • Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning - Contact: Mike MacDonald, 204-7915
  • Repair or Replacement of Systems
  • Exhaust Fans
  • Fume Hoods
  • Pneumatic Systems
  • Building Automation & Scheduling
  • Steam & Hot Water Systems
  • Geo-Thermal Systems
  • Boilers
  • Refrigeration
  • Food Equipment Repair
  • Maintenance - Contact: Mike MacDonald, 204-7915
  • Fire Extinguisher Inspection
  • Boiler Cleaning
  • Fire Alarm Testing
  • Battery Replacement
  • Coil Cleaning
  • Painting - Contact: Anthony Grimm, 204-6801
  • Graffiti Removal
  • Interior Painting
  • Parking Lot Painting
  • Playground Painting
  • Locker Painting
  • Gypsum Finishing
  • Plaster Repair
  • Electrical - Contact: TBD, 204-7914
  • CCTV Systems
  • CATV Systems
  • Fire Alarm Systems
  • Elevators
  • Emergency Generators
  • Lighting
  • Installation of Technology Infra-Structure
  • Telecommunications