Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Operations

Dean Kunz
Assistant Director - Operations
(608) 204-7911
dekunz@madison.k12.wi.us

Nick Guerra
Project Manager - Operations
(608) 220-6611
nmguerra@madison.k12.wi.us

Darren Green
Buildings & Grounds Manager
(608) 204-6796
degreen@madison.k12.wi.us

Chirs Sahlman
Buildings & Grounds Manager
(608) 204-6698
crsahlman@madison.k12.wi.us

Marci  Simonis
Buildings & Grounds Manager
(608) 204-7912
mlsimonis@madison.k12.wi.us

Ryan Morrison
Grounds and Trucks Manager
(608)640-0316
rdmorrison@madison.k12.wi.us

Latrice White
Senior Admin Assistant
(608)204-7900
lwhite@madison.k12.wi.us