Name

Office Phone

Email

Affeldt, Jay

Executive Director of Student & Staff Support

608-663-1907

jaffeldt@madison.k12.wi.us

Belmore, Jane

Interim Superintendent

608-663-1607

jbelmore@madison.k12.wi.us

Chynoweth, Jan

Assistant Director of Special Education & Section 504

608-663-5221

jgchynoweth@madison.k12.wi.us

Clardy, Tremayne

Chief of Middle Schools

608-442-2147

tlclardy@madison.k12.wi.us

Covarrubias, Jorge

Executive Director, Professional Learning & Leadership Development

608-442-2921

jcovarrubias@madison.k12.wi.us

Echoles, Paris

Director, Office of Youth Re-Engagement

608-490-0393

pdecholes@madison.k12.wi.us

Engelkins, Amy

School Improvement Partner – Secondary

608-663-4951

amengelkins@madison.k12.wi.us

Esser, Leia

Director of Student Services Operations & Accountability

608-663-8010

ldesser@madison.k12.wi.us

Eversole, Oriana

Director of Research 

608-663-4948

obeversole@madison.k12.wi.us

Green, Cindy

Director – Pathways & Secondary Programs

608-663-5216

cgreen2@madison.k12.wi.us

Greenlee, Lachele

Interim Director of Professional Learning

608-442-2852

lmgreenlee@madison.k12.wi.us

Hargrove-Krieghoff, Deirdre

Chief of Human Resources

608-663-1760

dlhargrovekr@madison.k12.wi.us

Harper, John

Executive Director of Student Services

608-663-8429

jeharper@madison.k12.wi.us

Hernandez, Mike

Chief of High Schools

608-663-1635

mhernandez3@madison.k12.wi.us

Hertting, Mike

Interim Chief of Staff / Interim Assistant Superintendent for Staff & Operations

608-663-1907

mhertting@madison.k12.wi.us

Kepler, Karen

Chief of School Operations

608-663-1632

kkepler@madison.k12.wi.us

Kvistad, Lisa

Assistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning

608-442-2853

lkvistad@madison.k12.wi.us

Maglio, Lindsay

School Improvement Partner – Elementary

lmmaglio@madison.k12.wi.us

McCray, TJ

Director of Instructional Technology

608-663-5231

tjmccray@madison.k12.wi.us

Merfeld, Liz

Communications Coordinator

608-663-1935

elmerfeld@madison.k12.wi.us

Merrick, Liz

School Improvement Partner – High Schools

emerrick@madison.k12.wi.us

Netterstrom, Ethan

Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction

608-663-5245

enetterstrom@madison.k12.wi.us

Nichols, Nichelle

Executive Director for Equity, Partnerships & Engagement

608-442-2945

nenichols@madison.k12.wi.us

Ortega, Kari

School Improvement Partner – Professional Learning & Leadership Development

608-442-2924

kortega@madison.k12.wi.us

Racine-Gilles, Caroline

Executive Director of Integrated Supports & Assessment for Learning

608-663-1963

cracinegille@madison.k12.wi.us

Romero-Johnson, Silvia

Executive Director, Office of Multilingual & Global Education

608-663-1915

sgjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us

Ruppel, Kelly

Chief Financial Officer

608-442-2145

kmruppel@madison.k12.wi.us

Schoepke, Jen

Director of Forward Madison

608-204-7804

jsschoepke@madison.k12.wi.us

Stanford, Carlettra

Chief of Elementary Schools

608-663-1670

cstanford@madison.k12.wi.us

Statz, Andrew

Executive Director of Accountability 

608-663-4946

ajstatz2@madison.k12.wi.us

Dyer, Janet

Acting Executive Director, MSCR

608-204-3015

jdtisue@madison.k12.wi.us

Terrell-Webb, Sherry

Interim General Counsel

608-663-1868

smterrellweb@madison.k12.wi.us

Tubbs, Chelsey

Deputy Chief of Elementary Schools

608-663-1670

cltubbs@madison.k12.wi.us

Vaade, Beth

Co-Director of Madison Education Partnership

608-204-7801

envaade@madison.k12.wi.us

Waldner, Jennifer

Director of State & Federal Programs

608-663-5200

jmwaldner@madison.k12.wi.us

Wiese, Chad

Executive Director of Building & Administrative Services

608-204-7909

cwiese@madison.k12.wi.us

Witthuhn, Culleen

Director of Early Learning

608-663-5263

cmwitthuhn@madison.k12.wi.us