Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Calendars

Do you have questions about the calendar or how it's developed? We've created a list of frequently asked questions and answers that we hope you'll find helpful.

January

all day
O'Keeffe Staff Calendar, Elvehjem-Elvehjem Calendar, East-East High Calendar, West High Calendar, Muir Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Whitehorse Calendar, Lowell Calendar, Falk Calendar, Leopold Ca
-
Virtual (Board members only in person), District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar

February

-
TBD, District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar
all day
Toki Calendar, O'Keeffe Staff Calendar, Jefferson Calendar, Sennett Calendar, Hamilton Calendar, Wright Calendar, Badger Rock-Badger Rock Calendar, Whitehorse Calendar, Sherman Calendar, Spring Harbor
all day
Toki Calendar, O'Keeffe Staff Calendar, Jefferson Calendar, Sennett Calendar, Hamilton Calendar, Wright Calendar, Badger Rock-Badger Rock Calendar, Whitehorse Calendar, Sherman Calendar, Spring Harbor
-
TBD, District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar
all day
O'Keeffe Staff Calendar, Elvehjem-Elvehjem Calendar, East-East High Calendar, West High Calendar, Muir Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Whitehorse Calendar, Lowell Calendar, Falk Calendar, Leopold Ca
January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Date Range
-