Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Calendars

Do you have questions about the calendar or how it's developed? We've created a list of frequently asked questions and answers that we hope you'll find helpful.

May

-
Virtual via Zoom and in person @ Doyle Admin. Building, 545 W. Dayton St., auditorium, District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar
all day
O'Keeffe Staff Calendar, Elvehjem-Elvehjem Calendar, East-East High Calendar, West High Calendar, Muir Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Whitehorse Calendar, Lowell Calendar, Falk Calendar, Leopold Ca

June

-
TBD, District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar
all day
O'Keeffe Staff Calendar, Elvehjem-Elvehjem Calendar, Muir Calendar, Chavez-Chavez Calendar, Whitehorse Calendar, Lowell Calendar, Falk Calendar, Leopold Calendar, Cherokee Heights Calendar, Lake View
-
TBD, District and School Events Calendar, Board of Education Calendar
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Date Range
-