Board of Education Presidents:	
Years served:	Board Presidents:
4/28/1978	Mrs. Harper
1979	Mrs. Harper
1980	Mrs. Harper
1981	Mrs. Harper
4/26/1982	Mr. Salter
1983	Mr. Salter
1984	Mr. Salter
1985	Mr. Salter
4/28/1986	Barbara Arnold
1987	Barbara Arnold
1988	Barbara Arnold
4/24/1989	Nan Brien
1990	Nan Brien
1991	Nan Brien
4/27/1992	Peter Williams
1993	Peter Williams
April 25, 1994	Peter Williams
May 8, 1995	Carol Carstensen
April 22, 1996	Carol Carstensen
May 5, 1997	Juan Jose Lopez
May 4, 1998	Carol Carstensen
May 3, 1999	Carol Carstensen
May 1, 2000	Calvin Williams
May 7, 2001	Calvin Williams
April 22, 2002	Bill Keys
May 5, 2003	Bill Keys
April 26, 2004	Bill Keys
May 2, 2005	Carol Carstensen
May 1, 2006	Johnny Winston, Jr.
May 7, 2007	Arlene Silveira
May 5, 2008	Arlene Silveira
May 11, 2009	Arlene Silveira
May 10, 2010	Maya Cole
May 23, 2011	James Howard
May 21, 2012	James Howard
April 29, 2013	Ed Hughes
May 12, 2014	Arlene Silveira
April 27, 2015	James Howard
May 21, 2018	Mary Burke
May 20, 2019	Gloria Reyes (current)