Monday, November 30, 2015 - 1:15pm

Congratulations to the following MMSD staff members whose recent Kohl Fellowship Applications were selected to be forwarded to CESA#2 for regional review:


Iris Patterson - Lowell

J. Annie Kieth - John Muir

Sarah Thomas - Midvale


Kate Jorgensen - Sherman

Shannon Longworth - Sherman

Barbie Pietz - Wright


Judy Burmaster - West

Jennifer Muchka - West

Special Services

Hedy Burke

Andrea Bailey

James Birkholz

« Return to staff e-news