Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Contact Information

Administration

Staff Name Position Phone E-mail
Leah Zepeda Vaughn Leah Director of Multilingual Programs & Services   ljzepeda@madison.k12.wi.us
Jen Klutterman Assistant Director of Multilingual Programs and Services 663-8439 jlklutterman@madison.k12.wi.us
Alejandra Yaquian Coordinator of Multilingual Programs and Services 663-1501 mayaquianvel@madison.k12.wi.us

Bilingual Resource Specialists

Staff Name Position Phone E-mail
Elhassan, Nawar Arabic Translator and Interpreter   nelhassan@madison.k12.wi.us
Hernandez Soto, Eva Spanish Translator of District-wide Documents, La Movida Radio Show "¿Qué Pasa?", & Oral and Written Language Support to Schools   enhernandezs@madison.k12.wi.us
Herrera, Roberto Spanish Translator and Interpreter - Department of Early and Extended Learning & Department of Student Services 663-5847 rherrera@madison.k12.wi.us
Lee, Sheng Hmong Translator and Interpreter 204-3420 slee3@madison.k12.wi.us
Mejia, Rosy Spanish Curriculum Translator 663-1716 rmejiadiaz@madison.k12.wi.us
Thao, Chue Hmong Translator of District Wide Documents 663-8433 ctthao@madison.k12.wi.us
Vera Heredia, Claribelle Spanish Translator of District-wide Documents, La Movida Radio Show "¿Qué Pasa?", & Oral and Written Language Support to Schools 663-4956 cveraheredia@madison.k12.wi.us

Teacher Leaders

Staff Name Position Phone E-mail
Kollasch, Ben Data Analysis & School Support, Information systems, student data support 663-5989 bdkollasch@madison.k12.wi.us
Rea Giron, Daniel K-12 ESL / Immigrant / Migrant / Refugee Program Planner 663-8440 drea@madison.k12.wi.us
Salcido, Ana ESL/Bilingual Compliance 663-5247 asalcido@madison.k12.wi.us