Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Contact Information

Administration & Clerical

 Staff Name  Position  Phone  E-mail
Klutterman, Jen  Instructional Design Coordinator  663-8439  jlklutterman@madison.k12.wi.us
Verhagen, Claudia Administrative Assistant 663-8440  cmverhagen@madison.k12.wi.us
Alejandra Yaquian State and Federal Coordinator 663-1501 mayaquianvel@madison.k12.wi.us

Bilingual Resource Specialists

 Staff Name  Position  Phone  E-mail
Elhassan, Nawar Arabic Translator and Interpreter   nelhassan@madison.k12.wi.us
Herrera, Roberto Spanish Translator and Interpreter - Department of Early and   Extended Learning & Department of Student Services 663-5847 rherrera@madison.k12.wi.us
Lee, Sheng Hmong Translator and Interpreter 204-3420 slee3@madison.k12.wi.us
Mejia, Rosy Spanish Curriculum Translator  663-1716  rmejiadiaz@madison.k12.wi.us
Thao, Chue  Hmong Translator of District Wide Documents 663-8433  ctthao@madison.k12.wi.us
Vera Heredia, Claribelle  Spanish Translator of District-wide Documents, La Movida Radio   Show "¿Qué Pasa?", & Oral and Written Language Support to Schools  663-4956 cveraheredia@madison.k12.wi.us 

Teacher Leaders

 Staff Name  Position  Phone  E-mail
Kollasch, Ben Data Analysis & School Support, Information systems, student data support 663-5989 bdkollasch@madison.k12.wi.us
Salcido, Ana ESL/Bilingual Compliance 663-5247 asalcido@madison.k12.wi.us