Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Contact Us

AVID Contact Info

Langston Evans

MMSD AVID District Coordinator 
Phone:  (608) 442-2157 
Fax:  (608) 442-3471
levans@madison.k12.wi.us 

Stephanie Marshall

MMSD AVID District Tutor Coordinator 
Phone:  (608) 663-1902
Fax:  (608) 442-3471
sjones2@madison.k12.wi.us

Coordinator Contact List by School

Black Hawk Middle School
Natalie Miller-Wolf
(608) 204-4405
nmmiller@madison.k12.wi.us

Cherokee Heights Middle School
Jessica Miller
(608) 204-1240
jluetke@madison.k12.wi.us

East High School
Kate Brien
(608) 204-1673
kbrien@madison.k12.wi.us

Steve Somerson
(608) 204-1533
ssomerson@madison.k12.wi.us

Hamilton Middle School
Tova Sacks
(608) 204-4687
tsacks@madison.k12.wi.us

Jefferson Middle School
Marie Nikolay
(608) 663-6403
mknikolay@madison.k12.wi.us

La Follette High School
Lindsay Simonson
(608) 204-3731
ldsimonson@madison.k12.wi.us

Anne Hank Braga
(608) 204-3588
amhank@madison.k12.wi.us

Memorial High School
Johanna Golden
(608) 663-6261
jgolden@madison.k12.wi.us

Memorial High School
Kera Oryall
(608) 663-5990
krdenk@madison.k12.wi.us

O'Keeffe Middle School
Alana Adamson
(608) 204-6824
amadamson@madison.k12.wi.us

Sennett Middle School
Nicky Najacht
(608) 204-6824
nnajacht@madison.k12.wi.us

Sennett Middle School
Beth Hawker
(608) 204-1943
ehawker@madison.k12.wi.us

Sherman Middle School
Elizabeth Talledge
(608) 204-2562
eatalledge@madison.k12.wi.us

Spring Harbor Middle School
Jane Morgan
(608) 204-1112
jmmorgan@madison.k12.wi.us

Toki Middle School
Ben Serwe
(608) 204-4869
bmserwe@madison.k12.wi.us

West High School
Danielle Borneman
(608) 204-4988
dborneman@madison.k12.wi.us

Mai Her
(608) 204-3196
mvher@madison.k12.wi.us

Whitehorse Middle School
Josh Bacskai
(608) 204-4494
jmbacskai@madison.k12.wi.us

Wright Middle School
Linda Bernhardt
(608) 204-1371
lbernhardt@madison.k12.wi.us