MMSD Connect Staff eNews banner

Marcie Pfeifer-Soderbloom, mpfeifersode@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:15pm
Marcie Pfeifer-Soderbloom, mpfeifersode@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:45pm

Youth Service America (YSA) is accepting applications for

Sheryl Boser sboser@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:45pm

Since Olson Elementary opened its doors ten years ago this fall, the school community has been de

Amanda Myers, almyers@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:30pm

As we continue to work towards our vision of cohesive, supportive professional development for al

Jay Affeldt, Director of Physical, Mental, and Behavioral Health jaffeldt@madison.k12.wi.us 3-1907
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:15pm

bryn_martyna.jpg

Jennifer Klutterman, jlklutterman@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:00pm

The OMGE Sept./Oct.

Mary Mitchell, mamitchell@madison.k12.wi.us, 663-8429
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:45pm

Topics in the Student Services October 2018 Newsletter include: Important Resources for Leading S

Chris Burch, cburch@madison.k12.wi.us, 608-663-1916
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:15pm

Bowling is at Bowl-a-vard Lanes on the east side of Madison, Thursday evenings from 4:30 - 6 p.m.

Emily Nyquist, enyquist@madison.k12.wi.us, 608-663-1698
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:00pm

Our vision for thriving schools, where every student graduates ready for college, career and comm

Jamie Domini, jldomini@madison.k12.wi.us
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:15am

O'Keeffe Middle School is hosting a Weekly Drop-In Mindfulness Practice every Thursday from 4-5pm in room 117. 

Pages