MMSD Connect Staff eNews banner

Emily Nyquist, enyquist@madison.k12.wi.us or 663-1698
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:45am

Our vision for thriving schools, where every student graduates ready for college, career and comm

Mindy Wilard
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:00pm

Wisconsin School Counselor Association

Gina Aguglia
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 4:45pm

Human Trafficking involves the use of force, fraud, or coercion to obtain some type of labor or c

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:00pm

A summary of the November Teacher Advisory Work Group Meeting 

Marcie Pfeifer-Soderbloom, Grants Coordinator, mpfeifersode@madison.k12.wi.us
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:30am

Through the Community Grant Program, the associates of Walmart are proud to support the needs of their communities by providing grants to local organizations

Ashley Riley aeriley@madison.k12.wi.us
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:00pm

Check out the November edition of "Live Well, Work Well"!

Dr. Tom Holub, Edgewood College Teacher Education, tholub@edgewood.edu or 663-2303
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:45pm

Read about how Dr. Tom Holub, Edgewood College, paired with Falk Elementary for a Family Engagement Collaboration session on November 7, 2017

Steven Ryan, Risk Manager, smryan@madison.k12.wi.us or 442-2926
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:45pm

At any time you are injured in the course of your employment, you must report the injury as soon as possible. Learn more and access forms here.

Talia Miller, Henry Vilas Zoo, talia@vilaszoo.org or 843-4213
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:15pm

The Henry Vilas Zoo has full and half day sessions for campers in grades 1-6 on December 27, 28, and 29.

Sami Clausen-Ruppert, Leopold Elementary Community School Resource Coordinator, seclausen@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:15pm

This summer Leopold partnered with the Fitchburg Library to host summer programming and events at Leopold Park, and a photo was featured in the City of Madison Parks calendar!

Pages