MMSD Connect Staff eNews banner

Mick Rusch, Metro Transit Marketing and Customer Services, mrusch@cityofmadison.com or 266-6532
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am

Madison Metro is offering to send drivers and a bus out to schools/classes for “how to ride” trainings!

Sherrie Stuessy, Experiential Learning Coordinator, slstuessy@madison.k12.wi.us or 608-622-7482
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:30am

MMSD, in conjunction with the Dane County School Consortium, is pleased to be sponsoring FutureQuest 2017 on Wednesday, December 6 at the Alliant Energy Center. , and more than 200 volunteers are needed!

Gina Aguglia, Lead Social Worker, graguglia@madison.k12.wi.us
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:45pm

All MMSD teachers and staff are mandated reporters of suspected child abuse, neglect, and human trafficking. See key information, current procedures, MMSD prevention practices, resources and a link to a google form for documenting reports to Central Office.

Rachelle Hady, Director of Benefits, rdhady@madison.k12.wi.us or 663-1795
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:45am

Join MMSD for the 1st Annual Employee Health and Wellness Fair on October 7, 8:30am – 3:30pm at the Warner Park Community Center.

Sherrice Perry, Coordinator of Progressive Discipline, smperry@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:45pm

Based on school-staff feedback, the Anti-Bullying Administrative Follow-up Form has been moved to a more accessible location in Infinite Campus (IC).

Marcie Pfeifer-Soderbloom, mpfeifersode@madison.k12.wi.us
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am

Target field trip grants support learning outside of th

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am

Join over one million Crunchers in the Great Lakes region for the Fourth Great Lakes Great Apple Crunch on Thursday, October 12, 2017!

Nicole Graper, ngraper@madison.k12.wi.us or 204-3017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am

Enjoy a variety of active and enriching programs.

 

Ethan Netterstrom, Advanced Learning Director, enetterstrom@madison.k12.wi.us
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:15am

A draft of the 2017-2020 Advanced Learning Plan is now available! Take a look and give us your feedback.

Jennica Skoug, Goodman Youth Farm Manager, jennica@communitygroundworks.org or 957-4406
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:45am

Join Community GroundWorks this fall to experience the farm-to-table process from seed to plate!

Pages