MMSD Connect Staff eNews banner

Leah Dabel, Executive Assistant, lfrydenlund@madison.k12.wi.us
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 11:15am

Notes from the February Teacher Advisory Work Group.

Kerry Motoviloff, C & I Teacher Leader, kmotoviloff@madison.k12.wi.us or 663-5222
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 11:00am

MTI Cares is planning the 4th Annual MTI Bowl-A-Thon to benefit Safe Harbor-Child Advocacy Center. The event will take place on Sunday, April 30, 2017 from 12-3pm at Dream Lanes in Madison.

Mariah Skenandore, Student Leadership Outreach Assistant, mskenandore@wisc.edu
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:30am

The On Wisconsin Annual Spring Powwow Committee invites Madison schools to their large scale Native American cultural event on April 1-2.

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:15pm

Twenty teams from East, La Follette, Memorial and West High Schools participated in the annual Metro High School Basketball Tournament on Saturday, March 4 at East High School.

Nicole Graper, Marketing Specialist, ngraper@madison.k12.wi.us
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:15pm

Get your team together for Adult Softball Leagues – a Madison tradition.

Jason DuRocher, Bilingual Resource Specialist, jdurocher@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 11:00am

Submitted by Jason DuRocher, Bilingual Resource Spe

Julia Steege-Reimann, Academic and Career Planning Coordinator, jesteege@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:45am

We are looking for volunteers to interview 7th through 10th grade students about their identity, goals, plans and future aspirations. 

Jim Mathews, Field Day Lab - University of Wisconsin-Madison, jmmathew@wisc.edu
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 4:30pm

The Materials Research Experience for Teachers (RET) Fellowship is scheduled for summer of 2017. For your chance to participate in this exciting opportunity, be sure to apply by April 1, 2017!

Debbie Branson, dbranson@mge.com or 252-5632
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 11:00am

Many drivers who consider electric vehicles (EVs) wonder where they can charge their vehicles and what it might cost. MGE helps answer some of these questions.

Laurie Scheer, 608-265-3972, laurie.scheer@wisc.edu or Laura Kahl, 608-262-3982, laura.kahl@wisc.edu
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 11:00am

Attention aspiring, emerging and experienced writers!

Pages