MMSD Connect Staff eNews banner

Joe Anderson, Building Services, jaanderson4@madison.k12.wi.us
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 2:30pm

Information about recent issues you may have experienced with our phone system.

Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 1:30pm

Wanted: rappers, singers, dancers or spoken word poets

Marcie Pfeifer-Soderbloom, Interim Grant Developer, mpfeifersode@madison.k12.wi.us
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 1:15pm

Guidelines for writing grants in MMSD.

Jody Mueller, Program Assistant - Curriculum and Instruction, jmueller@madison.k12.wi.us
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 9:45am

Promote chemistry education with UW Chemistry.

Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 10:30am

Info sessions: Oct. 29 at La Follette and Nov. 16 at Leopold

Meri Tunison, Curriculum & Instruction, matunison@madison.k12.wi.us
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:45am

Learn about WebEx, a new tool for meetings.

Emily Zoeller, Instructional Resource Teacher, eczoeller@madison.k12.wi.us
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 10:00am

Three Sandburg Elementary School teachers recently presented at the WIDA Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Anna Park, Program Support Teacher, park@madison.k12.wi.us
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 9:45am

Be sure to sign up by Friday, Nov. 6!

Joseph Schmidt, Teacher Leader - Social Studies, jjschmidt@madison.k12.wi.us
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 10:30am

Joseph Schmidt, Teacher Le

Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 10:15am

Six staff members stayed after recent Developmental Designs workshop to discuss their key takeaways from the training for our latest podcast episode.

Pages