MMSD Connect Staff eNews banner

Marcie Pfeifer-Soderbloom, mpfeifersode@madison.k12.wi.us
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:45am

Toshiba America Foundation (TAF) is seeking applications from teachers who are passionate about making science and mathematics more engaging for their students.

Amanda Pandl, Souper Bowl PR Coordinator, Habitat for Humanity- Campus Chapter at UW-Madison, apandl@wisc.edu or (414) 640-8260
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am

The Habitat for Humanity- Campus Chapter University of Wisconsin Madison is holding their 22nd annual Souper Bowl fundraiser on February 3, 2018 at Madison West High School. 

Melinda Heinritz, Executive Director, FMPS, mheinritz@fmps.org
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:15am

 In order to allow the Foundation’s Grant Committee sufficient time to reconsider the future viability of the Foundation for the Future Grants Program, they will not offer a competitive application process during winter 2018.

Emily Nyquist, enyquist@madison.k12.wi.us or 663-1698
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:45am

Our vision for thriving schools, where every student graduates ready for college, career and comm

Gina Aguglia
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 4:45pm

Protocol to support at risk and victimized students at your school

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:00pm

A summary of the November Teacher Advisory Work Group Meeting 

Shauna Sendelbach srsendelbach@madison.k12.wi.us 608-663-1743
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm

Date: Sat., Feb 10th, 2018

Ashley Riley aeriley@madison.k12.wi.us
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:00pm

Check out the November edition of "Live Well, Work Well"!

Dr. Tom Holub, Edgewood College Teacher Education, tholub@edgewood.edu or 663-2303
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:45pm

Read about how Dr. Tom Holub, Edgewood College, paired with Falk Elementary for a Family Engagement Collaboration session on November 7, 2017

Steven Ryan, Risk Manager, smryan@madison.k12.wi.us or 442-2926
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:45pm

At any time you are injured in the course of your employment, you must report the injury as soon as possible. Learn more and access forms here.

Pages