MMSD Connect Staff eNews banner

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

MMSD recognizes that we may from time to time face crises for which require support and special resources. It is with this understanding that the Employee Assistance Program (EAP) has been developed to serve your needs as an employee.

Sherie Hohs, LGBTQ+ Lead, shohs@madison.k12.wi.us
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:15pm

In effort to support all students in MMSD, we have expanded our guidance for staff to support students who identify as transgender, non-binary, and gender-expansive.

Alyssa Beno, REAP Communications Director, alyssab@reapfoodgroup.org or (608) 310-7835
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:00pm

REAP Food Group, a Madison nonprofit working to nourish the links between land and table, is excited to continue its strong partnership with MMSD this year through the Farm to School Project.

Meri Rose Ekberg, OnStage Coordinator, onstage@overture.org or 258-4165
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:15am

Overture's OnStage field trip performance series features the best in touring performances, educational lecturers and more

Steve Ryan, Risk Manager, smryan@madison.k12.wi.us or 442-2926
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:15am

Learn about the updated version of your emergency contact card.

Joe Anderson, Building Services, jaanderson4@madison.k12.wi.us
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:30pm

Reminders about after hours and weekend building access.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:00pm

The Capital Times has offered MMSD 25 comp tickets to the 2018 Idea Fest - first come, first served!

Emily Peffer, MSCR Experiential Programs Recreation, eapeffer@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-4580 or Elizabeth Just, MSCR Environmental Programs Specialist, ekjust@madison.k12.wi.us, 204-3042
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 1:00pm

MSCR is excited to offer high quality, safety conscious and engaging outdoor experienti

Pages