Name Last Name
First Name
Middle Initial  
Location
Department
Job


Lapham Elementary

4K TEACHER

default picture

Baker, Lynette M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: lmbaker@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Lorge, Charn T
Work: (608) 204-4191
Email: clorge@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

ADMIN CLERK SENIOR

default picture

Hanson, Cara M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: cmhanson@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

ART TEACHER

default picture

Roszkowski, Claire T
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: ctroszkowski@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Snortum, Naomi N
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: nnsnortum@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

BLNG RESRCE TEACHER-EL

default picture

Hamel, Skylar L
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: slhamel@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

BRS-SPANISH

default picture

Alva-Huerto, Jorge A
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jaalvahuerto@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Bravo, Cristina
Work: (608) 204-3420
Email: cbravo@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Kennedy Elementary

BUILDING CUSTODIAN I

default picture

Gill, David J
Work: (608) 204-1645
Email: dgill@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

CROSS CATEGORICAL TEACHER

default picture

Jochim, Samantha R
Work: (608) 204-1971
Email: sjochim@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Ponty, Megan M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: mmponty@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

CUSTODIAL WORKER I

default picture

Conley, Kwame
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: kconley2@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

CUSTODIAL WORKER II

default picture

Smith, Brooke M
Work: (608) 204-4155
Email: bbellamy@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

EARLY CHILDHOOD-EEN TEACHER

default picture

Hansen, Holly J
Work: (608) 204-4190
Email: hhansen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Swenson, Andrea L
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: alswenson@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

ED ASST

default picture

Soldner, Suzanne M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: smsoldner@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

ED ASST-BEHAVIOR

default picture

Soldner, Suzanne M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: smsoldner@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Weinberger, Carrie L
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: cweinberger@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

ESL TEACHER

default picture

Koenig, Kyle R
Work: (608) 204-4156
Email: kkoenig@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

FOOD SERVICE WORKER III

default picture

Nickols, Lisa F
Work: (608) 204-4154
Email: lnickols@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

GENERAL MUSIC TEACHER

default picture

Kazda, Amy
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: akazda@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

GRADE 1 TEACHER

default picture

Freng, Bridget T
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: bfreng@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Hodkiewicz, Sarah F
Work: (608) 204-4173
Email: sfhodkiewicz@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Looper, Rachel Y
Work: (608) 204-4179
Email: rylooper@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

GRADE 2 TEACHER

default picture

Beery, Marjorie B
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: mbeery@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Lindloff, Susan B
Work: (608) 204-4178
Email: sblindloff@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Thalacker, Kristine W
Work: (608) 204-4179
Email: kthalacker@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

default picture

Koenig, Kyle R
Work: (608) 204-4156
Email: kkoenig@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Schuster, Lisa K
Work: (608) 204-2326
Email: lschuster@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

INTERVENTIONIST-LITERACY

default picture

Peterson, Christa A
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: capeterson@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

default picture

Detloff, Kathleen E
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: kedetloff@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Meudt, Katie F
Work: (608) 204-4157
Email: kfmeudt@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Prajapati, Allison S
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: asprajapati@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Riddle, Ching-Ling B
Work: (608) 204-4156
Email: criddle@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

LIBRARY MEDIA TECH SPECIALIST

default picture

Prager, Dana R
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: drprager@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

NURSE

default picture

Wade, Laura J
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: lwade@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

NURSE'S ASSISTANT

default picture

Cotter, Nancie D
Work: (608) 204-4147
Email: ndcotter@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

default picture

Murphy, Kathleen N
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: knmurphy@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Perlman, Jacob L
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jlperlman@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY AST

default picture

Abendroth, Joan S
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jabendroth@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

PBS COACH

default picture

Koenig, Kyle R
Work: (608) 204-4156
Email: kkoenig@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

PHYSICAL ED TEACHER

default picture

Lange, Jean A
Work: (608) 204-4158
Email: jalange@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

PHYSICAL THERAPIST

default picture

Fernandez, Carl H
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: chfernandez@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

PRINCIPAL

default picture

Prozanski, Cathy A
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: caprozanski@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

PSYCHOLOGIST

default picture

Guilfoose, Sophi
Work: (608) 204-3232
Email: sguilfoose@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

REACH TEACHER

default picture

Koenig, Kyle R
Work: (608) 204-4156
Email: kkoenig@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Peterson, Christa A
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: capeterson@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER

default picture

Bulman, Jeremy M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jbulman@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SPECIAL ED ASST

default picture

Weinberger, Carrie L
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: cweinberger@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SPECIAL ED ASST-4K

default picture

Sheperd, Caroline J
Work: (608) 249-7895
Email: csheperd@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Showers, Susan L
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: sshowers@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Weinberger, Carrie L
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: cweinberger@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SPECIAL ED ASST-EC

default picture

Kisling, Lisa L
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: llkisling@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Soldner, Suzanne M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: smsoldner@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SPEECH/LANG CLINICIAN

default picture

Leu, Amy M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: aleu@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Scott-Moran, Julie K
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jmoran@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SUPERVISION-BREAKFAST

default picture

Soldner, Suzanne M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: smsoldner@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary