Name Last Name
First Name
Middle Initial  
Location
Department
Job


Iae-Capital Eastside @ Lapham

ACADEMIC & CAREER PLAN COORD

default picture

Jarosky, Joel M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jmjarosky@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

ADMIN CLERK SENIOR-SCHL BASED

default picture

Palm, Lawrence D
Work: (608) 204-1582
Email: lpalm@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

BLNG RESRCE TEACHER-HS SOC STU

default picture

Leon-Benito, Miguel A
Work: (608) 219-5603
Email: mleonbenito@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

COUNSELOR

default picture

Matt, Marianne A
Work: (608) 204-4225
Email: mmatt@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

CROSS CATEGORICAL TEACHER

default picture

Pickett, Kelly J
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: kjpickett@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

DEAN OF STUDENTS

default picture

Reynolds, Richard E
Work: (608) 204-1582
Email: rreynolds@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

ED ASST-CLERICAL

default picture

Macon, Arree D
Work: (608) 204-4220
Email: admacon2@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

ENGLISH TEACHER

default picture

Gallagher, Erika P
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: egallagher@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Grulke, Christina I
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: cigrove@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Jarosky, Joel M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jmjarosky@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

LEARNING COORD

default picture

Jarosky, Joel M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jmjarosky@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

MATH TEACHER

default picture

Meier, Kate M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: kmmeier@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Shanley, William T
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: wtshanley@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

PRINCIPAL

default picture

Stocks-Glover, Karyn T
Work: (608) 212-3039
Email: ktstocksglov@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

PST

default picture

Rodin, John L
Work: (608) 206-9025
Email: jrodin@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER

default picture

Radicevic, Jovan
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jradicevic@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Utter, Jamie M
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: jmutter@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER

default picture

Semrau, Kelli E
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: kesemrau@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

SPECIAL ED ASST

default picture

Arcand, Barbara J
Work: (608) 204-4236
Email: barcandcampb@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary

default picture

Meyers, Laura J
Work: (608) 204-4140
Email: ljmeyers@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Lapham Elementary