Name Last Name
First Name
Middle Initial  
Location
Department
Job


Administrative Services

ADMIN CLERK INTERMEDIATE

default picture

Nagel, Amanda J
Email: ajnagel@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building

ASST DIR-ADMIN SERVICES

default picture

Scheel, Dana S
Work: (608) 663-5287
Email: dsscheel@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building

DIR-ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

default picture

Howen, Mickey J
Work: (608) 663-5931
Email: mjhowen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building

MATERIALS HANDLING CLERK

default picture

Pharo, James M
Work: (608) 204-6684
Email: jpharo@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building

OFFSET PRESS OPERATOR

default picture

Boeck, Krisstopher A
Email: kaboeck@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building

default picture

Olson, Paul J
Work: (608) 204-6687
Email: polson@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building

OFFSET PRESS OPERATOR-LEAD

default picture

Strommen, Todd R
Work: (608) 204-6687
Email: tstrommen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building

TRANSPORTATION COORDINATOR

default picture

Byington, Robert L, JR
Email: rlbyington@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building

default picture

Lacount, Michael
Work: (608) 442-2898
Email: mlacount@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Pflaum Road Building