Name Last Name
First Name
Middle Initial  
Location
Department
Job


Technical Services

ADMIN CLERK INTERMEDIATE

default picture

Gausmann, Haley A
Work: (608) 442-2996
Email: hagausmann@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

APPLICATIONS SUPPORT SPECIST

default picture

Larsen, Thomas R
Work: (608) 663-5469
Email: tlarsen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

DATA ANALYST

default picture

Burch, Christopher G
Work: (608) 663-1916
Email: cburch@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

DIR-TECHNICAL SERVICES

default picture

Knutsen, Jeffrey M
Email: jmknutsen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

LTE-CLERICAL/TECHNICAL

default picture

Lyke, Kelly A
Email: kalyke@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Vue, Jack
Email: jvue@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

LTE-INTERN

default picture

Brischke, Joshua S
Email: jsbrischke@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MANAGER-TECH INFRASTRUCTURE

default picture

Blohowiak, Alex J
Work: (608) 663-5427
Email: ablohowiak@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER SPECIALIST II

default picture

Jeanquart, Dennis J
Work: (608) 663-8073
Email: djeanquart@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Pruski, Daniel A
Work: (608) 663-5484
Email: dpruski@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER TECHNICIAN I

default picture

Kinney, Brett S
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: bkinney@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Stoner, Christopher
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: cstoner@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER TECHNICIAN II

default picture

Dins, Bradley J
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: bjdins@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Hagenbucher, Garret A
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: ghagenbucher@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Luedtke, Kyle L
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: klluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Villanueva, Alberto
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: avillanueva3@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER TECHNICIAN III

default picture

Benzschawel, Jeffrey
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: jbenzschawel@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Gmeinder, Joseph R
Email: jrgmeinder@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Paepke, Andrew
Email: apaepke@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Schuppener, Kelly L
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: kschuppener@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Tessmann, Daryl J
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: dtessmann@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER TECHNICIAN IV

default picture

Blackmore, Kevin P
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: kblackmore@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Brinkman-Kampmann, Pascal K
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: pkampmann@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Espich, Samuel J
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: sespich@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Her, Moses B
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: her@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

PROGRAMMER ANALYST

default picture

Melotte, Marcia J
Work: (608) 663-5472
Email: mmelotte@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

PROGRAMMER SENIOR

default picture

Noble, Richard A
Work: (608) 663-5479
Email: ranoble@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

SUP-DATA WAREHOUSE/DASHBOARD

default picture

Grover, Travis J
Work: (608) 663-5453
Email: tgrover@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

SYSTEM PROGRAMMER

default picture

Thompson, William J
Work: (608) 663-5851
Email: wthompson@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

White, Mary E
Work: (608) 663-4943
Email: mewhite@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

TECH SYSTEMS USER MANAGER

default picture

Chen, Lynda
Work: (608) 663-5423
Email: pchen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building