Name Last Name
First Name
Middle Initial  
Location
Department
Job


Technical Services

APPLICATIONS SUPPORT SPECIST

default picture

Larsen, Thomas R
Work: (608) 663-5469
Email: tlarsen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

DATA ANALYST

default picture

Burch, Christopher G
Work: (608) 663-1916
Email: cburch@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

DIR-TECHNICAL SERVICES

default picture

Knutsen, Jeffrey M
Work: (608) 663-5430
Email: jmknutsen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

LEAD PURCHASING CLERK

default picture

Jansen, Staci A
Work: (608) 204-4373
Email: sajansen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

LTE-CLERICAL/TECHNICAL

default picture

Bailey, Alec J
Email: ajbailey@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: District Wide

default picture

Cruz Soberanis, Angel D
Email: adcruzsobera@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Her, Elijah D
Email: edher2@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: District Wide

default picture

Jansen, Kylee P
Email: kpjansen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: District Wide

default picture

Kluetzman, Tyler D
Email: tdkluetzman@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: District Wide

default picture

Milici, Nathan J
Email: njmilici@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: District Wide

default picture

Paepke, Andrew
Email: apaepke@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: District Wide

default picture

Weiser, Michael A
Email: maweiser@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: District Wide

MICRO COMPUTER SPECIALIST II

default picture

Jeanquart, Dennis J
Work: (608) 663-8073
Email: djeanquart@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Pruski, Daniel A
Work: (608) 663-5484
Email: dpruski@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER TECHNICIAN I

default picture

Browning, Nicholas J
Email: njbrowning@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Stoner, Christopher
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: cstoner@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER TECHNICIAN II

default picture

Hagenbucher, Garret A
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: ghagenbucher@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER TECHNICIAN III

default picture

Benzschawel, Jeffrey
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: jbenzschawel@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Dins, Bradley J
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: bjdins@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Gmeinder, Joseph R
Email: jrgmeinder@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

MICRO COMPUTER TECHNICIAN IV

default picture

Blackmore, Kevin P
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: kblackmore@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Brinkman-Kampmann, Pascal K
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: pkampmann@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Espich, Samuel J
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: sespich@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Her, Moses B
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: her@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Luedtke, Kyle L
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: klluedtke@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Schuppener, Kelly L
Work: (608) 663-5853
Email: kschuppener@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

PROGRAMMER

default picture

Lyke, Kelly A
Work: (608) 442-2901
Email: kalyke@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Marcus, Zeph C
Email: zcmarcus@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Sanna, Gabriel J
Email: gjsanna@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

SYSTEM PROGRAMMER

default picture

Thompson, William J
Work: (608) 663-5851
Email: wthompson@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

TECH SYSTEMS USER MANAGER

default picture

Chen, Lynda
Work: (608) 663-5423
Email: pchen@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

TS HELP DESK COORDINATOR

default picture

Wendt, Lonnie T
Email: ltwendt@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

UNIFIED SECURITY SYSTEMS SPEC

default picture

Bajereanu, Alexandru V
Email: avbajereanu@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building

default picture

Vue, Jack
Email: jvue@madison.k12.wi.us
Location: Doyle Administration Building