Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

Contact

  • Director of Federal & State Programs (Title I, Title II-A and Title IV-A):
    • Jennifer Waldner, 663-5200 jmwaldner@madison.k12.wi.us
  • Instructional Coordinator of Multilingual and Global Education (Title III-A):  
    • Jen Klutterman, 663-8439 jlklutterman@madison.k12.wi.us
  • Assistant Director of Special Education & Section 504 (IDEA): 
    • Jan Chynoweth, 663-8485 jgchynoweth@madison.k12.wi.us
  • Private Parochial Coordinator (All Areas): 
    • Stephanie Dankert, 442-2146 sadankert@madison.k12.wi.us
  • Title I Interventionist 
    • Emily Perkins, eebailey@madison.k12.wi.us
  • Title III Teacher 
    • Sara Huse, shuse@madison.k12.wi.us
  • IDEA Program Support Teacher
    • Nik Franciskov, ngfranciskov@madison.k12.wi.us