Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Madison Metropolitan School District

MMSD Metrics Team

Medical Advisory Team

Gregory P. DeMuri M.D. F.A.A.P.
Professor, Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases, Department of Pediatrics
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Thomas C. Friedrich, Ph.D., 
Professor, Department of Pathobiological Sciences, University of Wisconsin
School of Veterinary Medicine

Sheryl L. Henderson, M.D., Ph.D., Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Ellen R. Wald, MD, Professor and Chair
Department of Pediatrics
Alfred Dorrance Daniels Professor on Diseases of Children
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health


Superintendent's Office

Carlton D. Jenkins, Ph.D., Superintendent

David A. Hart, Special Assistant to the Superintendent 

Richard McGregory, Ph.D. Chief of Staff


Board of Education

Ali J. Muldrow, President

Christina M. Gomez Schmidt, Member


Madison Teachers Incorporated

Ed Sadlowski

Jeff Knight

Michael Jones


Assistant Principal & Principal Group

Anuradha Ebbe, Principal, Cherokee Heights Middle School

Matt D. Hendrickson, Principal, Memorial High School 

Alex D. Thompson, Principal, Sherman Middle School





Student & Staff Support

Leia Esser, Interim Executive Director of Student & Staff Support

Kari Stampfli, Interim Assistant Director of Health Services

Kristen Guetschow, Mental Health Coordinator

Semaj I. Sconiers, Universal Support Coach

Dawn M. Sebranek, Lead Nurse 

Rachelle G. Stone, Teacher Leader

Chief of Schools Offices

Ennis C. Harvey, Chief of Transformation

Angie Hicks, Chief of Middle Schools

Carlettra Stanford, Chief of Elementary Schools 

Marvin A. Pryor, Chief Academic Officer

Nelson Render, Chief of High Schools 

Chelsey L. Tubbs, Deputy Chief of Elementary Schools 


Sherry M. Terrell-Webb, General Counsel

Brian Holmquist, Investigator


Cedric D. Hodo, Chief 

Karen A. Kepler, Deputy Chief 


Curriculum & Instruction 

Cynthia Green, Executive Director, Pathways & Secondary Programs

Kaylee N. Jackson, Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Peter J. Kuzma, Coordinator, Fine Arts


Research & Innovation

Beth Vaade, Executive Director 

Grady G. Brown, Quantitative Analyst


Human Resources

Tracey A Caradine, Interim Chief of Human Resources


Professional Learning & Leadership Development

Jorge A. Covarrubias, Chief of Professional Learning & Leadership Development


Janet Dyer, Executive Director

Mary Roth, Operations Manager



Jeremy C Schlitz, Athletic Director


Community Partnerships

Laura Whitmore, Coordinator of Community Partnerships



Timothy LeMonds, Executive Director of Communications & Public Affairs

Jodi Fiedler, Internal Communications Officer

Amy Knight, Communications Manager

Liz Merfeld, Public Information Officer